Archive / Un-Archive Add Ons
To better organize and manage old Add-Ons, you now have the ability to archive any of these. When you archive an Add-On, they are listed only in the "Archived" view and are hidden from your "Active" list. This will allow you to save and store any Add-Ons that you deemed to be useful for future use but not have it displayed prominently in your current list. You can always reactivate an Add-On by un-archiving it.
- When logged in as an organization, click on the 'PROGRAMS' page on the blue bar.
- Click on the 'EDIT' button to the right of the program that you wish to modify.
- Go to tab (3) 'Add-On'. This will display all your active Add-Ons for this program.
On the 'EDIT' button to the right of the Add-On, select the down arrow next to it and select 'ARCHIVE'
- A popup will occur that says 'ARCHIVE ADD-ON.' Select the orange 'ARCHIVE' button.
- =After "ARCHIVE" is selected, the Add-On will be archived. The archived Add-On will be removed from the current active list and become part of your list of archived add-ons.
NOTE: This Add-On will only be archived in this current program. It will not be archived for other programs in your organization.
- Log into into your organization account and select 'PROGRAMS'.
- Edit the program you wish to unarchive the Add-On.
- On the (3) tab Add-On, click on 'ARCHIVED ADD-ONS' button.
- You will see a list of your archived Add-Ons. Click 'UN-ARCHIVE' next to the Add-On you would like to bring back to your active list.